ah, to have a camera in my hands again

I’ve missed using my camera the past week and a half. I’ve either been rushed off my feet busy, or knocked off my feet with allergy medication. Tonight I decided to make up for my slacking.

The only way I can describe this is as a bug orgy. There were so many of these beetle bugs on this plant, it was… gross. However, I have a friend who loves bugs, so I always try to get a picture of them for her.

I’m classifying this as an “almost” perfect shot. I just wish I’d been a touch more in focus. (This is my Megatron.)

Finally, what the heck happened to my summer?!?

One response to “ah, to have a camera in my hands again

Leave a Reply

