California Dreaming

We spent Easter weekend in San Diego with my husband’s family. While I don’t mind visiting family, I did put one condition on the trip… that we go to the beach one day.

These little guys were in a wide band where the tide had left them. Someone who lives near the ocean, is this normal? They were all alive and wiggling around.

I can’t ever take a normal picture of my husband. I’m fairly certain this is because he’s not normal.

Of course, the baby wasn’t interested in anything except daddy’s keys…

and a seashell.

Leave a Reply

